The Association of Pharmaceutical Manufacturers in Estonia (APME) is a non-profit organisation that represents the manufacturers of research-based original medicinal products and companies manufacturing generic medicines. In their operation the companies follow ethical principles.

At present APME has 27 members.
APME was established on the 19th of September 1996 by representatives of nine companies manufacturing original medicinal products. The founding members of the Association were: MSD, GlaxoSmithKline, Eli Lilly, Astra Export and Trading AB, Bristol Mayers Squibb, Nycomed SEFA, Zeneca Pharma, and Lundbeck.
At the general meeting of APME on the 14th of May 2007, APME and the Estonian Generic Medicines Association (EGMA) merged. Already previously the two associations had a joint Code of Good Marketing Practices and for supervision over compliance with the Code also the Ethics Committee of Pharmaceutical Manufacturers.
APME is a member of EFPIA (European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations). The members of EFPIA are 36 national associations of pharmaceutical manufacturers and 39 pharmaceutical companies.
APME (in Estonian MTÜ Ravimitootjate Liit) has been registered in the Estonian non-profit associations and foundations register under registry code 80004437.