AstraZeneca Eesti OÜ

Järvevana tee 9, Tallinn, 11314

https://www.astrazeneca.com/country-sites/estonia.html

phone: 6549600

fax: 6549601

Kuuno Vaher

Kuuno.Vaher@astrazeneca.com

 


GlaxoSmithKline Eesti OÜ

Lõõtsa 8a, Tallinn, 11415

http://www.gsk.ee/

http://www.gsk.com/

phone: 6676900

fax: 6676911

Sirje Kõuts

Sirje.x.Kouts@gsk.com

 


Merck Sharp & Dohme OÜ

Tammsaare tee 47, Tallinn, 11316

http://www.msd.ee

http://www.merck.com

phone: 6139750

fax: 6139751

Konstantin Rebrov

konstantin_rebrov@merck.com

 


Sanofi Aventis Eesti OÜ

Pärnu mnt 139e/2, Tallinn, 11317

http://www.sanofi.ee

http://www.sanofi.com

phone: 6273488

fax: 6273488

Kai Hendrikson

Kai.Hendrikson@sanofi.com

 


Eli Lilly (Suisse) Eesti filiaal

A.H.Tammsaare 47, Tallinn, 11316

http://www.lilly.ee

http://www.lilly.com

phone: 6817 280

fax:

Heli Murdoja

murdoja_heli@lilly.com

 


Roche Eesti OÜ

Lõõtsa 2a, Tallinn, 11415

http://www.roche.ee

http://www.roche.com

phone: 6177380

fax: 6177379

Kadri Mägi

Kadri.Maegi@roche.com

 


Lundbeck Eesti AS

Weizenbergi 29, Tallinn, 10150

http://www.lundbeck.com

http://www.lundbeck.com/ee

phone: 6059350

fax: 6006243

Kadri Pops

KPO@Lundbeck.com

 


UAB Johnson & Johnson Eesti filiaal

Lõõtsa 2a, Tallinn, 11415

http://www.janssen.com/

phone: 6177410

fax: 6177411

Tanel Siimon

tsiimon@its.jnj.com

 


Novartis Pharma Services Inc Eesti filiaal

Pärnu mnt. 141, Tallinn, 11314

http://www.novartis.com

phone: 6630 811

fax: 6630 820

Jürgen Kukk

jurgen.kukk@novartis.com

 


Takeda Pharma AS

Jaama 55B, Põlva 63308

http://www.takeda.ee

phone: 7998100

fax: 7998101

info@takeda.ee

 


Pfizer Luxembourg SARL Eesti filiaal

Sõpruse pst 157, 13417 Tallinn 13417

http://www.pfizer.com

phone: +372 666 7510

fax:

 


Gedeon Richter Ltd. Eesti filiaal

A. Adamsoni 2, Tallinn, 10137

http://www.richter.ee

phone: 6085301

fax: 6085305

István Bán

istvan.ban@richter.ee

 


OÜ Berlin-Chemie Menarini Eesti

Paldiski mnt.27/29, Tallinn, 10612

http://www.berlin-chemie.ee

http://www.berlin-chemie.com

phone: 6675001

fax: 6675002

Kristi Reimann

kreimann@berlin-chemie.com

 


Teva (UAB Sicor Biotech Estonian Branch Office)

Hallivanamehe 4, 11317 Tallinn

http://www.tevapharm.com

http://www.teva.ee

phone: +372 661 08 01

fax:

Aivar Einmann

aivar.einmann@teva.ee

 


Bayer OÜ

Lõõtsa 2a, Tallinn, 11415

http://www.bayer.ee

http://www.bayer.com

phone: 6558565

fax: 6558566

Kärt Tali

Kaert.Tali@bayer.com

 


Boehringer Ingelheim RCV GmbH & Co KG Eesti filiaal

Pärnu mnt 141, Tallinn, 11314

http://www.boehringer-ingelheim.com

phone: 61280006

fax: 6128001

Katrin Pruus

katrin.pruus@boehringer-ingelheim.com

 


BGP Products Switzerland GmbH Eesti filiaal

Liivalaia 13/15, Tallinn, 10118

http://www.mylan.com

phone: 600 5631

fax:

Terje Nirgi

 


AbbVie Biopharmaceuticals GmbH Eesti filiaal

Liivalaia 13/15, Tallinn 10118

http://www.abbvie.com

phone: 63 63 054

fax:

Anneli Einroos

anneli.einroos@abbvie.com

 


Sandoz d.d. Eesti Filiaal

Pärnu mnt. 105, Tallinn, 11312

http://www.sandoz.com

phone: 6652408

fax:

Roland Lepik

roland.lepik@sandoz.com

 


Novo Nordisk Eesti filiaal

Paldiski mnt 27, Tallinn, 10612

http://www.novonordisk.ee

phone: 6675050

fax: 6675055

Tiit Halling

tiha@novonordisk.com

 


OÜ MedFiles Ltd

Kastani 42, 50410 Tartu

http://www.medfiles.eu

phone: +358 20 7446 802

fax:

Tuija Keinonen

tuija.keinonen@medfiles.eu

 


Quintiles Estonia OÜ

Turu 2, Tartu, 51014

http://www.quintiles.com

phone: 737 1150

fax: 737 1151

Eve Moor

Eve.Moor@quintiles.com